هاتف محمول
0086-13393391989 / 0086-13333275819
اتصل بنا
0086- (0) 317-2010568
البريد الإلكتروني
info@kuntaivalve.com

معلومات عنا

حول KUNTAI

المؤسسة والموقع

منذ تأسيسها في عام 2010 ، تتمتع Cangzhou Kuntai Metal Products Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. بسمعة طويلة الأمد من حيث الجودة والابتكار في تصنيع الصمامات والتجهيزات SS. تقع في Cangzhou ، مقاطعة Hebei ، وهي قريبة جدًا من ميناء Xingang ، Tianjin ، وتوفر لنا ظروف مرور مريحة.

من خلال الصادرات إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ، اكتسبنا سمعة طيبة من العملاء في أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ومناطق أخرى من العالم. من خلال 10 سنوات من الخبرة ، نعرف كيفية حل تعقيدات المشروع لأي صناعة ، حيث خصصنا فريقًا من المهندسين للتعامل مع أي تحديات تتعلق بتطبيقات أي صناعة.

منتجات

تقدم KUNTAI مجموعة واسعة من منتجات التحكم في التدفق ، بما في ذلك Ball Valve ، و Gate Valve ، و Globe Valve ، و Check Valve ، و Y Strainer ، و Camlock / Quick Coupling ، وجميع أنواع التركيبات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مع المواد الرئيسية 304 / 304L / 316 / 316L ، إلخ. عندما تبحث عن صمامات وتجهيزات SS عالية الجودة في الصين ، يرجى الوثوق بأن شركة Kuntai ستوفر لك مفاجآت كافية.

التطبيقات

يتم تطبيق منتجات KUNTAI على نطاق واسع في المجالات المتعلقة بالنفط والغاز والكيماويات والبتروكيماويات والصناعات الغذائية وإمدادات المياه ومعالجة المياه والبناء والتشييد والصناعات الخفيفة وتوليد الطاقة والأدوية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية ومعدات المختبرات والبحرية و الآخرين. 

سعة

تغطي KUNTAI مساحة 17000 متر مربع ، مع أكثر من 200 عامل ، وتبلغ طاقتها السنوية 800 طن.

لدينا خط إنتاج كامل ، من تصميم القوالب ، والصب ، والتشغيل الآلي إلى معالجة السطح. فيما يتعلق بالتكنولوجيا ، لدينا قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير لتلبية المتطلبات الخاصة للعملاء ، مثل الثقب العميق ، والتجويف المعقد ، وتحديد المواقع بدقة ، إلخ.

الشهادات

لقد حصلنا على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة IS0 9001 ، وشهادة الامتثال لمعايير RoHS وشهادة CE ، والتي تؤكد أن المنتجات آمنة ومؤهلة. 

الخدمات

 

KUNTAI هي مؤسسة فردية تم تحقيق إنجازاتها من خلال اجتهاد وتفاني موظفيها. مع ضمان الجودة العالية من خلال الفحص الدقيق في كل عملية ، فإننا نقدم معيار التميز للمنتجات لجميع عملائنا الحاليين والمستقبليين. أينما كنت في العالم ، وبغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة متطلباتك ، فإننا نضمن الاستجابة السريعة لجميع احتياجاتك. نحن هنا من أجلك!

الرجاء التواصل info@kuntaivalve.com للمزيد من المعلومات!

Mobile Phone
0086-13393391989/0086-13333275819
Call Us
0086-(0)317-2010568
E-mail
info@kuntaivalve.com

About Us

About KUNTAI

Foundation & Location

Since founded in 2010, Cangzhou Kuntai Metal Products Manufacturing Co., Ltd. has a long standing reputation for quality and innovation in the manufacture of S.S valves and fittings. Located in Cangzhou, Hebei Province, which is very near Xingang Port, Tianjin, provides us convenient traffic conditions.

With exports to more than 30 countries, we’ve established great reputations from customers in Europe, America, the Middle East, South East Asia and other areas of the globe. Through 10 years of experience, we know how to solve project complications for any industry, as we have dedicated team of engineers to handle any challenges pertaining to applications of any Industry.

Products

KUNTAI offers a wide range of flow control products, includes Ball Valve, Gate Valve, Globe Valve, Check Valve, Y Strainer, Camlock/ Quick Coupling, and all kinds of fittings made of stainless steel, with main material 304/304L/316/316L, etc. When you’re looking for high-quality S.S valves& fittings in China, please trust Kuntai will give you enough surprises.

Applications

KUNTAI products are widely applied in the fields related to oil & gas, chemical & petro-chemical,  food industry, water supply, water treatment, building & construction, light industry, power generation, pharmaceutical, bio-technology, laboratory equipment, marine and others. 

Capacity

KUNTAI covers an area of 17,000 square meters, with more than 200 workers, makes an annual capacity of 800tons.

We have a complete production line, from mould design, casting, machining to surface treatment. In terms of technology, we have a strong R&D capability to meet the special requirements of customers,such as deep hole, complex cavity, accurate positioning, etc.

Certifications

We have obtained the IS0 9001 quality management system certificate, Certificate of RoHS compliance and the CE certification, which certify that the products are safe and qualified. 

Service

 

KUNTAI is an individual enterprise whose achievements have been accomplished by the diligence and dedication of its employees. With assurance to be high quality by strict inspection in every process, we provides a standard of excellence for products to all our present and future customers. Wherever you are in the world, no matter how difficult your requirements, we guarantee quick response to all your needs. We are here for you!

Please contact info@kuntaivalve.com for more information!